fbpx

20th Tara

TARA RITRÖ LOMA GYÖNMA

Noble Lady of Mountain Retreat, Clothed in Leaves, Who Removes Contagious Diseases

OM TARE TUTTARE TURE NAMA TARE MANO HARA HUNG HARA SVAHA

RITRÖ LOMA GYÖNMA is peaceful and yellow red like saffron. Devotedly reciting her mantra dispels all deadly epidemics. Upon her utpala flower is a round vessel filled with nectar. Her eyes are like the sun and the full moon. From the sun of her right eye shines radiant light, destroying all disease-bearing beings. From the moon of her left eye, a rich stream of nectar descends healing all forms of disease, including their causes and consequences.

20th Tara Mantra and Visualization PDF »
Make a Prayer Request »

Submit Your Mantra Counts for the 20th Tara Call to Practice

  • Our running total: 349759

 In this video, Dorje Lopön Chandra Easton leads us in the 20th Tara Mantra practice for the coronavirus. This was offered via Facebook Live on Sunday, March 22, 2020.

 Watch this invitation from Lama Tsultrim Allione and Dorje Lopön Chandra Easton to practice the 20th Tara mantra live on March 22 at 10am PT

Join Dorje Lopön Chandra Easton for a Facebook Live on the Tara Mandala Facebook Page to practice the 20th Tara Mantra for the Coronavirus on Sunday, March 22 at 10am (Pacific Time) / 11am (Mountain Time) / 1pm (Eastern Time / 6pm (Central European Time). Click here to find the exact time in your area.

Join Our Mailing List!