fbpx

Staff Directory

Tara Mandala Directory

Spiritual Direction

Lama Tsultrim Allione
Spiritual Director & Resident Lama
Executive Assistant: ulli@taramandala.org

Lopön Chandra Easton
Assistant Spiritual Director & Head Teacher (Dorje Lopön)
Gateway Lopön
chandra@taramandala.org

Lopön Charlotte Rotterdam
Head of Magyu Program
Magyu Lopön
charlotte@skymind.us

Tara Mandala Staff

Joanne Brion
Executive Director
(970) 731-3711, ext 110
joanne@taramandala.org

Christine Fleming
Finance Director
(970) 731-3711, ext 106
accounts@taramandala.org

Clifton Carmody
Operations Director
(970) 731-3711, ext 114

clifton.carmody@taramandala.org

Brenda Proudfoot
Retreat Manager
(970) 731-0245, ext 203
brenda@taramandala.org

Sarah Oldfield
Registrar
(970) 731-3711, ext 108
registrar@taramandala.org

Natalie Baker
Executive Assistant to Lama Tsultrim
natalie.baker@taramandala.org

Akiko Oncken
Programs Manager
akiko@taramandala.org
programs@taramandala.org

Bodhi (Cody) Stroupe
Graphics/Publication/Translation
(970) 731-3711, ext 202
bodhi.stroupe@taramandala.org

Clinton Spence
Communications & Marketing Manager
communications@taramandala.org

Bernie Bernier
Kitchen Manager
(970) 731-3711, ext 115
bernie.bernier@taramandala.org

Leigh Anne LaGarry
Bookstore Manager
(970) 731-3711, ext 103
leighanne.lagarry@taramandala.org
store@taramandala.org

Tedda Cnossen
Retreat Assistant
tedda.cnossen@taramandala.org

Laurie Amodeo
Senior Communications Manager
laurie.amodeo@taramandala.org

Michele Nevarez
Board Member
HR Consultant

Anna Raithel
Board Member
Head Chöpön, Staff Recruitment
anna@taramandala.org

Ani Palmo
Archives
temple2@taramandala.org

Ashwari Skydancer
Housekeeping Manager
housekeeping@taramandala.org

Ben Tse
IT Manager
(970) 731-3711, ext 109
it@taramandala.org

Kathy Greig
Assistant Temple Manager
kathy.greig@taramandala.org

Matt Cannella
Audio/Video Manager
(970) 731-3711, ext 204
tmav@taramandala.org

Jennifer Fahey
Satellite Sangha Coordinator
tmsanghas@taramandala.org

Elaine Harding
Manager of Education and Learning Experience
(970) 731-3711, ext 101
elaine.harding@taramandala.org

Trevor Ziegler
Webmaster/Online Program Support
trevor.ziegler@taramandala.org
support@taramandala.org

Jennifer Sangye Bradner
Sustainability & Business Development
sangye@taramandala.org

Main Office Line
970-731-3711

Dakini Store
970-731-3711, ext 103
store@taramandala.org

Community Building Kitchen
970-731-3711, ext 115
bernie.bernier@taramandala.org

Community Phone
970-731-3711, ext 102