fbpx

Staff Directory

Tara Mandala Directory

Spiritual Direction

Lama Tsultrim Allione
Spiritual Director & Resident Lama
Executive Assistant: support@taramandala.org

Lopön Chandra Easton
Assistant Spiritual Director & Head Teacher (Dorje Lopön)
Gateway Lopön
chandra@taramandala.org

Lopön Charlotte Rotterdam
Head of Magyu Program
Magyu Lopön
charlotte@skymind.us

Tara Mandala Staff

Joanne Brion
Executive Director
(970) 731-3711, ext 110
joanne@taramandala.org

Christine Fleming
Finance Director
(970) 731-3711, ext 106
accounts@taramandala.org

Clifton Carmody
Operations Director
(970) 731-3711, ext 114

clifton.carmody@taramandala.org

Vacant
LDP Coordinator

Kaleigh Carter
Retreat Manager
(970) 731-3711, ext 108
registrar@taramandala.org

Natalie Baker
Virtual Retreats Manager
livingdharma@taramandala.org

Akiko Oncken
Programs Director
akiko@taramandala.org
programs@taramandala.org

Bodhi (Cody) Stroupe
Graphics/Publication/Translation
(970) 731-3711, ext 202
bodhi.stroupe@taramandala.org

Clinton Spence
Communications & Marketing
communications@taramandala.org

Morgan Pettersson
Resident Cook
(970) 731-3711, ext 115
morgan.pettersson@taramandala.org

Vacant
Dakini Store
(970) 731-3711, ext 103
store@taramandala.org

Ivana Carmody
Herbalist/Store Clerk
ivana.carmody@taramandala.org

Laurie Amodeo
Senior Communications Manager
laurie.amodeo@taramandala.org

Tenzin Sangpo
Librarian/Translator
tenzin.sangpo@taramandala.org

Vacant
Land Manager

Ani Palmo
Archives
temple2@taramandala.org

Ashwari Skydancer
Housekeeping Manager
housekeeping@taramandala.org

Ben Tse
IT Manager/Webmaster
(970) 731-3711, ext 109
it@taramandala.org
support@taramandala.org

Kathy Greig
Temple Manager
kathy.greig@taramandala.org

Vacant
Facilities Manager

Jennifer Fahey
Satellite Sangha Coordinator/Exe. Asst. to ED
tmsanghas@taramandala.org

Vacant
Manager of Education and Learning Experience
(970) 731-3711

Ulrike Jaklin
Feeding Your Demons Program Coordinator
ulli@taramandala.org

Vacant
Donor Relations & Development Specialist

Michele Nevarez
Board Member
HR Consultant

Anna Raithel
Board Member
Head Chöpön, Staff Recruitment
anna@taramandala.org

Isabelle Bailey
Online Programs Coordinator
isabelle.bailey@taramandala.org

Tara Bast
Lama Tsultrim’s Assistant
tara.bast@taramandala.org

Main Office Line
970-731-3711

Dakini Store
970-731-3711, ext 103
store@taramandala.org

Community Building Kitchen
970-731-3711, ext 115
bernie.bernier@taramandala.org

Community Phone
970-731-3711, ext 102