Staff Directory

Tara Mandala Directory

Spiritual Direction

Lama Tsultrim Allione
Spiritual Director & Resident Lama
Executive Assistant: ulli@taramandala.org

Lopön Chandra Easton
Assistant Spiritual Director & Head Teacher (Dorje Lopön)
Gateway Lopön
chandra@taramandala.org

Lopön Charlotte Rotterdam
Head of Magyu Program
Magyu Lopön
charlotte@skymind.us

Tara Mandala Staff

Joanne Brion
Executive Director
(970) 731-3711, ext 110
joanne@taramandala.org

Christine Fleming
Finance Director
(970) 731-3711, ext 106
accounts@taramandala.org

Akiko Oncken
Programs Manager
(541) 550-0283
akiko@taramandala.org
programs@taramandala.org

Brenda Proudfoot
Retreat Manager
(970) 731-0245
brenda@taramandala.org

Sarah Oldfield
Registrar
(970) 731-3711, ext 108
registrar@taramandala.org

Ulli Jaklin
Executive Assistant to Lama Tsultrim
ulli@taramandala.org

Lisa Waugh
Assistant to Executive Director
(970) 731-3711, ext 107
lisa.waugh@taramandala.org

Bodhi (Cody) Stroupe
Temple Manager
temple@taramandala.org

Clinton Spence
Communications & Marketing Manager
(970) 731-3711, ext 104
communications@taramandala.org

Natalie Baker
Living Dharma Volunteer Coordinator
(970) 731-3711, ext 105
livingdharma@taramandala.org

LeighAnne LaGarry
Bookstore Manager
(970) 731-3711, ext 103
leighanne.lagarry@taramandala.org
Bookstore@taramandala.org

Tedda Cnossen
Kitchen Staff
(970) 731-3711, ext 212
kitchen@taramandala.org
tedda.cnossen@taramandala.org

Bridget Bailey
Board Member
Business Development & Marketing Consultant
bridget@taramandala.org
bridgetrbailey@gmail.com

Michele Nevarez
Board Member
HR Consultant

Anna Raithel
Board Member
Head Chopin, Staff Recruitment
anna@taramandala.org

Ani Palmo
Archives
temple2@taramandala.org

Ashwari Skydancer
Housekeeping Manager
housekeeping@taramandala.org

Ben Tse
IT/Online Program Support
it@taramandala.org
support@taramandala.org

Kathy Greig
Assistant Temple Manager
kathy.greig@taramandala.org

Jampa Dhadak
Librarian
librarian@taramandala.org

Joss Meli
Online Programs Content
joss@taramandala.org

Matt Cannella
Audio/Video Manager
tmav@taramandala.org

Elaine Harding
Manager of Education and Learning Experience
elaine.harding@taramandala.org

Trevor Ziegler
Webmaster
trevor.ziegler@taramandala.org

Main Office Line
970-731-3711

Bookstore
970-731-3711, ext 103
store@taramandala.org

Community Building Kitchen
970-731-3711, ext 212
kitchen@taramandala.org

Community Phone
ext 102