fbpx

Tara Mandala Global Sanghas

Global Sanghas

We have more than 40 sanghas in nine countries around the world who meet regularly. See the list below to find one near you. The Global Sanghas are led by Authorized and Apprentice teachers in Lama Tsultrim’s lineage and authorized Facilitators. In addition to meeting in person, many offer weekly online practice opportunities via Zoom. Global Sanghas also host book study groups as well as local retreats featuring Authorized Teachers. Check the calendar link to connect with the Global Sanghas in person or via Zoom.

If you are interested in starting a Global Sangha or have questions please email tmsanghas@taramandala.org for more information.

Global Sangha Practice Calendar ›
Tara Mandala Satellite Sanghas

Full List of Global Sanghas

United States

ARIZONA

Scottsdale
Dana Price
scottsdale.az@taramandala.org

Tucson
Khandro Noble
tucson.az@taramandala.org

CALIFORNIA

Encinitas
Susan Glumac
sandiego@taramandala.org

Los Angeles Area
Lisa Erickson
losangeles.ca@taramandala.org

San Francisco Bay Area
Christine Rossi
sfbay@taramandala.org

Sonoma
Louise Brewer
sonoma@taramandala.org

Truckee/Reno
Polly Ryan
Truckee@taramandala.org

COLORADO

Boulder
Charlotte Rotterdam & Pieter Oosthuizen
boulder@taramandala.org

FLORIDA

Gainesville
Michelle Gould
gainesville.fl@taramandala.org

Key West/Marathon
Ellen Booth Church
floridakeys@taramandala.org

Maine

Winter Harbor
Martha Tornielli
newengland@taramandala.org

NEBRASKA

Lincoln
Cary Twomey
nebraska@taramandala.org

NEVADA

Reno/Truckee
Polly Ryan
Truckee@taramandala.org

NEW YORK

Ithaca
Mary Gilliland
ithaca@taramandala.org

New York Area
Karla Jackson-Brewer
nyc@taramandala.org

OHIO

Niles
Renee Pitts
ohio@taramandala.org

OREGON

Eugene
Debra Quayle
eugene.or@taramandala.org

TENNESSEE

Chattanooga
Jennifer Fahey
tennessee@taramandala.org

VIRGINIA

Northern Virginia
Shayla Ortell
n.virginia@taramandala.org

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Kate Kelly and Mary Kay Parkinson
washingtondc@taramandala.org

WASHINGTON STATE

Whidbey Island
Marcia Meyers
whidbeyisland.wa@taramandala.org

Canada

Nova Scotia
Susan Szapkowski
novascotia@taramandala.org

Europe

AUSTRIA

Vienna
Gudrun Binder
wien@taramandala-sangha.de

FRANCE

Toulouse
Helene Delande, Beatrice Patureau
contact@taramandala.fr

GERMANY

German-speaking Sangha Website:
www.taramandala-sangha.de
Welcoming Austrians and German-speaking Swiss

Bamberg
Dagmar Löwenkamp and Sabine Günther
bamberg@taramandala-sangha.de

Berlin
Oshikan Sjodin-Bunse
berlin@taramandala-sangha.de

Bielefeld
Maria Heiss
bielefeld@taramandala-sangha.de

Bochum
Barbara Meller
b-meller@web.de

Bonn
Ruth Rieckmann
ruthrieckmann@web.de

Forchheim
Sabine Günther
forchheim@taramandala-sangha.de

Freiburg/Lörrach
Petra Sloan
loerrach@taramandala-sangha.de

Graz
Silvia Metawea
metasil@gmx.at

Köln
Sigrun von Borcke
koeln@taramandala-sangha.de

München
Lisa Svensson
svensson@coaching-therapie-muenchen.de

Würzburg
Barbara Staemmler, Florian Fath, Heike-Andrea Müller
wuerzburg@taramandala-sangha.de

 

THE NETHERLANDS

Zutphen
Paula van Lammeren and Rianne van Rijsewijk
taramandalanederland@gmail.com
http://www.taramandala.nl/

SWITZERLAND

Bellinzona
Caterina Fioravera
dakini1008@bluewin.ch

Zürich
Regina Bommer
schweiz@taramandala-sangha.de

Bern
Regina Bommer
bern.ch@taramandala.org

Africa

SOUTH AFRICA

Pretoria
Helen Friedlande
southafrica@taramandala.org