Directory of Certified Feeding Your Demons® Psychotherapists / Facilitators

Find a Certified FYD® Psychotherapist / Facilitator

A psychotherapist or licensed mental health professional who is certified in Feeding Your Demons® is someone who holds professional licensing as a psychotherapist or social worker and who has completed all of the requirements for certification in the Kapala Training Program offered by Lama Tsultrim Allione. These people may offer Feeding Your Demons® sessions to individuals and couples. It is important to note that unless the person is also an Authorized Teacher, they are not certified to offer Feeding Your Demons® to groups or to offer workshops or presentations on this topic.

Click on link below to find a certified psychotherapist in your area.  Many certified psychotherapists may use Skype as a service.

Certified FYD® Psychotherapist

Mag. Gudrun Binder
Vienna, Austria
0043 (0) 699 12552074
gudrun.binder@aon.at

Dr. Roland Woelfle
Wolfurt, Austria
0043 (0) 5574 74465
roland.woelfle@vol.at

Johanna Jonitz
Anton Bruckner Strasse 12
3382 Loosdorf bei Melk
Austria
therapie@ein-tuerspalt.at
www.ein-tuerspalt.at

Alix GLORIEUX
Brussels, Belgium
00 32 478 405 623
alix.glorieux@skynet.be

Michele Tanaka, PhD
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
wisedakinis@gmail.com

Gabriele Bittner
Rudolf-Hugard-Weg 3
79219 Staufen, Germany
49-9306-983943
ga.bit@t-online.de

Friederike Bruchhausen
Wernecker Gasse 2
97440 Schraudenbach
Wuerzburg, Germany
49-9722-6856
friederike.von.bruchhausen@t-online.de

Florian Fath
Wuerzburg, Germany
www.selbst-erleben.de

Manuela Finger
Gestalttherapeutin &
Psychotherapeutin (HP)
Bahnhofstraße 16
35066 Frankenberg
Tel.: 06451/714364
manuela@diefingers.de

Harald Fuchs
Gestalttherapeut, Würzburg
0931-35 36 898
derhafuchs@aol.com
www.haraldfuchs-therapie.de

Brigitta Gerke-Jork
Dipl. Kunsttherapeutin
(FH)
Heilpraktikerin für
Psychotherapie
Kunstwerkstatt
Wilhelmstraße 34
D-63225 Langen
0049-6103-3720607
0174 – 7662720
www.kunstwerkstatt-am-wald.de

Birgit Gross
Nachtigallenstr. 13
51427 Bergisch
Gladbach
02204-64379
info@yoga-birgit-gross.de
www.yoga-birgit-gross.de

Roswitha Herbst
Dorfstrasse 2/2
72138 Kirchentellinsfurt
Praxis für geistiges
Heilen
Tel 07121 755 4860
Info@windfrau.de
www.windfrau.de

Susanne Hermann
Diplom Psychologin
Berlin
030 814 98 800
susannehermann@posteo.de
www.susanne-hermann.de

Teresa Kaiser
Stuttgart, Germany
theresa.kaiser@gmx.net

Dagmar Löwenkamp
Geisfeld, Germany
dagmar.loewenkamp@gmx.de

Rotraut Mielke
Geschw. Scholl Str. 41
35039 Marburg
rotrautmielke@web.de

Heike Andrea Mueller
Huttenstrasse 13
97078 Wuerzburg, Germany
49-931-78011255
kontakt@gestalttherapie-tara.de

Martina Mueller
Wredestraße 18,
97082 Würzburg
+49-9306-983944
praxis@gestalttherapie-mueller.de
www.gestalttherapie-mueller.de

Heidi Schreiber-Grübel
Diplom-Psychologin / heidi@am-liebsten-gut.de
PP
Werrastraße 7
D-64347 Griesheim
06155 / 848 74 54
heidi@am-liebsten-gut.de
http://www.am-liebsten-gut.de

Dr. Petra Schumacher
Bremen, Germany
p-schumacher@gmx.net

Petra Sloan
Psychotherapeutische HP, Facilitator for Holotropic Breathwork, Counselor for Addictions (Suchttherapeutin)
(English and German)
Reifhalde 15, D-79585
Steinen, Germany
+49 7627 924 6392
info@praxispetrasloan.de
www.praxispetrasloan.de

Barbara Staemmler, Dr. med.
Würzburg, Germany
www.gestalttherapie-staemmler.de
kontakt@gestalttherapie-staemmler.de

Lisa Svensson
(Swedish, English, German)
Munich, Germany
www.coaching-therapie-muenchen.de

Irena Tezak
Seeweg 74 a
97204 Hoechberg
Wuerzburg, Germany
49-931-4070367
irenatezak@aol.com

Gisela Wellenhoefer
Frankfurterstr. 52 d
97082 Wuerzburg, Germany
49-931-9913272
gisela.wellenhoefer@freenet.de

Marita van Heukelom
Schmiedegasse 12, 53773 Hennef
Bonn and surrounding area, Germany
0049-2244-9185670
info@garuda-praxis-de
www.garuda-praxis.de

Dr. Sigrun von Borcke
Im Wasserblech 73
51107 Koeln, Germany
0221- 6807122
sigrun.v.borcke@t-online.de

Dr. Paulus-Thomas Weber
Kanalweg 29
92318 Neumarkt
Nuernberg and surrounding area, Germany
49-9181-5129449
info@indigofeuer.de
www.indigofeuer.de

Dr. Robert Dorsch
Felix-Buttersack-Weg 15
80997 München

Dr. Dagmar Stamp
Wasserburgerstr. 17
83071 Stephanskirchen

Dr. med. Regina Reeb Faller
Poststrasse 46
69115 Heidelberg – Bergheim
Tel. (0 62 21) 7 50 39 36
praxis@dr-reeb-faller.de

Matelda Tagliaferri
metta1951@libero.it
+393926087372
http://mateldatagliaferri.wordpress.com

Giulio Menegatti
Bologna, Italy
giu.menegatti@gmail.com
(0039) 349 4478260
http://www.mindfuldreaming.org/

Rianne van Rijsewijk
Paardenwal 17 7201 BV Zutphen The Netherlands
Tel: 00 31 (0)575-544563
lammeren.rijsewijk@planet.nl
www.larijs.nl

Paula van Lammeren
Address: Paardenwal 17 7201 BV Zutphen The Netherlands
00 31 (0)575-544563
lammeren.rijsewijk@planet.nl
www.larijs.nl

Ingeborg Timmerman
Ariaweg 73
3816 HH Amersfoort
+31(0)638736045
itimmerman@online.nl
http://www.mindfuldreaming.org/

Maria Haz
mariahaz@proactiva.sk
+421 903 692 208
www.proactiva.sk

Claudia Webinger, M.A., Dipl. Psych.
Biel/Bienne
Switzerland
0041-32 558 45 41
claudiawebinger@gmx.de
skype: claudiawebinger
www.claudiawebinger.net

Regina Bommer
Zürich, Switzerland
regina@bommer.org
+41 79 403 41 44
www.proactiva.sk

Sudakini Kaery Davies
Sussex, UK
+44 7919 644942
sudakini@googlemail.com
www.feedingyourdemons.co.uk

Julie Ulbricht
07529 549 589
julie@simpleayurveda.co.uk
www.simpleayurveda.co.uk

Vajralila
MBACP accred, UKRCP,dipASHPH
Sussex, UK
07917 644942
vajralila@googlemail.com
feedingyourdemons.co.uk

Erica Whitfield
UKCP registered psychotherapist
Bath U.K
Tel: 07765467282
erica.whitfield00@gmail.com

In alphabetical order of last name:

Michelle Baker, MFT
San Francisco, CA
www.michellebakermft.com
www.dynamicdharma.com

Holly Burling, MS, L.Ac.
New York, NY
646.387.1974
hollyburling@gmail.com
www.hollyburling.com

Robin Gayle PhD, MFT
Kentfield, CA
415.456.4607
www.robingaylephdmft.com

Roberta Godbe-Tipp, PhD, LCSW
San Rafael, Sebastopol, CA
415.485.5607
robertagodbetipp@gmail.com

Sandy Jabo Gougis
Claremont, CA
714-742-4632
singleflower.weebly.com

Marianne Gunther MPS ATR-BC, LCAT
New York NY
347.668.4186
www.listeningartnewyork.com

Ann Hackney
Boulder, CO
303.588.7665

Laurel Hagner
Hood River, OR
541.354.3015
laurel@glassometry.com
http://www.laughingtara.com

Jane Hansen, Psy.D.
Berkeley, CA
drjanehansen@gmail.com
www.drjanehansen.com

Diane Hyde, LCSW
Portland, OR
503.227.6080
dianehyde@comcast.net

Karla Jackson-Brewer, MS.
New York, NY
917.304.4015
khadro57@gmail.com

Nora L. Jamieson, LPC, OM
860.693.9540
norajamieson@comcast.net
www.norajamieson.com

Gena McCarthy, MFT
Richmond, CA
genamccarthy@comcast.net

Francie Nolde, LCSW
459 Sargent Road
Boxborough, MA 01719
978.929.2556
francie126@comcast.net

Debra V. Quayle, MFT
Durango, CO
970.507.7309
debravquayle@gmail.com
deepcreativeliving.com

Maureen Rakel
Fort Collins, CO
maureen.rakel@gmail.com

Cindy Reynolds
Tulsa, OK
918-527-3058
ReynoldsCL@aol.com

Cynthia Rubenstein, LMHC
Big Pine Key, FL
cynergy22@gmail.com

Polly M. Ryan MA, MFT
Truckee, CA
530.587.1978
inneractiontherapy@gmail.com

Jeff Tipp, MA, LMFT
San Rafael, Sabastopol, CA
206.463.5808 or 415.485.5607
jefftipp@gmail.com
www.clearmindcounseling.com

Analouise Williams Ph.D
Portland, OR
503.201.9224
Analouise.Williams@comcast.net

Certified Facilitators

A Certified Facilitator in Feeding Your Demons® is someone who does not hold professional mental health licensing, but is deemed by Lama Tsultrim able to work with this method with others and has completed all of the requirements for certification in the Kapala Training Program. Certified Facilitators may offer Feeding Your Demons® sessions to individuals and couples. A certified facilitator is not authorized to offer Feeding Your Demons® to groups or to offer workshops or presentations on this topic unless they are an Authorized Teacher or are otherwise identified below.

In alphabetical order of last name:

Josephine Doig
Austin, Texas
970.317.4900
josephine@taramandala.org

Kerstin Yamuna Becker
Neuss, Germany
yamunayogini@hotmail.com
www.astrologie-als-weg.de

Chandra Easton
Berkeley, CA
shunyatayoga@gmail.com
www.shunyatayoga.com

Lisa Erickson
Los Angeles, CA
866.847.9807
lameditation@earthlink.net
http://www.EnlightenedEnergetics.com

Laurel Hagner
Hood River, OR
541.354.3015
laurel@glassometry.com
http://www.laughingtara.com

Minka Hauschild
Dusseldorf, Germany
0049-211-289730
minka@minka-hauschild.de
www.minka-hauschild.de

Bettina Höldrich
Münich, Germany
49 89 5000 9590
bhoeldrich@gmx.de

Laara Jansen
Vancouver, BC Canada
604-689-8503
604-961-8507
laarajansen@yahoo.ca

Elsa Katana
http://elsakatana.com

Debra Kupchok
Pagosa Springs, CO
Sebastian, FL
305-872-4750
Solchakra@aol.com
http://spiralsoflight.com

Jeanne Lepisto
Langley, WA
360.331.7441
lepisto@whidbey.com

Wolf-Andreas Liebert
Koblenz, Germany
0151-19632887
netineti@me.com

Lucia Lucchi
Zurich, Switzerland
+41 44 221 09 90
lucchi@medial.ch
www.medial.ch

Susanya Manz
Haimhauserstraße 46
85716 Unterschleißheim
Tel. 089/316092-52
Fax. 089/316092-85
susanya@achtsamen.de

Akiko Oncken
Sisters, Oregon
541.550.0283
akiko.oncken@gmail.com
www.akikooncken.com

Pieter Oosthuizen, LLB
Boulder, CO
720.472.2511
720.472.1956
skymind7@gmail.com
www.bouldermandala.wordpress.com

Sarah Powers
(also authorized to teach FYD in the context of her group work)
sarah@sarahpowers.com

Maureen Rakel
Fort Collins, CO
maureen.rakel@gmail.com

Charlotte Rotterdam, MA
Boulder, CO
720.472.2511
720.472.1956
czrotterdam@gmail.com

Dr. Brian Ruggiero
Ruggiero Family Chiropractic & Rehabilitation Center
Manchester, CT
860-643-2888
www.ruggierofamilychiro.com

Michele Tanaka, PhD
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
wisedakinis@gmail.com

Margit Schranner
Stuttgart, Germany
schranner@gruengeschoent.de

Shanly Weber, MA, SEP
Boulder, CO
303.489.8432
shanly@shiftingawareness.com
www.shiftingawareness.com