fbpx

Directory of Certified Feeding Your Demons® Psychotherapists / Facilitators

Find a Certified FYD® Psychotherapist / Facilitator

A psychotherapist or licensed mental health professional who is certified in Feeding Your Demons® is someone who holds professional licensing as a psychotherapist or social worker and who has completed all of the requirements for certification in the Kapala Training Program offered by Lama Tsultrim Allione. These people may offer Feeding Your Demons® sessions to individuals and couples. It is important to note that unless the person is also an Authorized Teacher, they are not certified to offer Feeding Your Demons® to groups or to offer workshops or presentations on this topic.

Click on link below to find a certified psychotherapist in your area.  Many certified psychotherapists may use Skype as a service.

Certified FYD® Psychotherapist

Mag. Gudrun Binder
Vienna, Austria
+43 699 125 52074
gudrun.binder@aon.at

Dr. Roland Woelfle
Wolfurt, Austria
+43 557 474 465
roland.woelfle@vol.at

Johanna Jonitz
Loosdorf bei Melk, Austria
therapie@ein-tuerspalt.at
www.ein-tuerspalt.at

Alix Glorieux
Brussels, Belgium
+ 32 478 405 623
alix.glorieux@skynet.be
www.centreperou.be

Gabriele Bittner
Staufen, Germany
49 9306 983 943
ga.bit@t-online.de

Friederike Bruchhausen
Wuerzburg, Germany
49 9722 6856
friederike.von.bruchhausen@t-online.de

Florian Fath
Wuerzburg, Germany
florianfath@posteo.de
www.selbst-erleben.de

Manuela Finger
Frankenberg, Germany
+49 6451 714 364
manuela@diefingers.de

Harald Fuchs
Würzburg, Germany
+49 9313 536 898
derhafuchs@aol.com
www.haraldfuchs-therapie.de

Brigitta Gerke-Jork
Langen, Germany
+49 6103 372 0607
www.kunstwerkstatt-am-wald.de

Birgit Gross
Gladbach, Germany
+49 220 464 379
info@yoga-birgit-gross.de
www.yoga-birgit-gross.de

Roswitha Herbst
Heilen, Germany
+49 7121 755 4860
Info@windfrau.de
www.windfrau.de

Susanne Hermann
Berlin, Germany
+49 3081 498 800
susannehermann@posteo.de
www.susanne-hermann.de

Teresa Kaiser
Stuttgart, Germany
theresa.kaiser@gmx.net

Dagmar Löwenkamp
Geisfeld, Germany
dagmar.loewenkamp@gmx.de

Rotraut Mielke
Marburg, Germany
rotrautmielke@web.de

Heike Andrea Mueller
Würzburg, Germany
+49 9317 8011 255
kontakt@gestalttherapie-tara.de
www.gestalttherapie-tara.de

Martina Mueller
Würzburg, Germany
+49 9306 983 944
praxis@gestalttherapie-mueller.de
www.gestalttherapie-mueller.de

Regina Reeb Faller
Bergheim, Germany
+49 6221 7503 936
praxis@dr-reeb-faller.de

Heidi Schreiber-Grübel
Griesheim, Germany
+49 6155 848 7454
heidi@am-liebsten-gut.de
www.am-liebsten-gut.de

Petra Sloan
(Enlish and German)
Steinen, Germany
+49 7627 924 6392
info@praxispetrasloan.de
www.praxispetrasloan.de

Barbara Staemmler
Würzburg, Germany
www.gestalttherapie-staemmler.de
kontakt@gestalttherapie-staemmler.de

Lisa Svensson
(Swedish, English, German)
Munich, Germany
www.coaching-therapie-muenchen.de

Irena Tezak
Würzburg, Germany
49 1602 936 282
irenatezak@aol.com
www.gestalttherapie-resch-tezak.de

Gisela Wellenhoefer
Würzburg, Germany
49 9319 913 272
gisela.wellenhoefer@freenet.de

Marita van Heukelom
Bonn, Germany
+49 2244 918 5670
info@garuda-praxis-de
www.garuda-praxis.de

Sigrun von Borcke
Cologne, Germany
+49 2216 807 122
sigrun.v.borcke@t-online.de

Paulus-Thomas Weber
Neumarkt, Germany
49 9181 512 9449
info@indigofeuer.de
www.indigofeuer.de

Matelda Tagliaferri
Italy
+39 3926 087 372
matelda.tagliaferri@gmail.com

Giulio Menegatti
Bologna, Italy
+39 3494 478 260
giu.menegatti@gmail.com
www.mindfuldreaming.org

Rianne van Rijsewijk
BV Zutphen, Netherlands
+31 575 544 563
riannevanrijsewijk@planet.nl
www.larijs.nl

Paula van Lammeren
BV Zutphen, Netherlands
+31 575 544 563
paulavanlammeren@planet.nl
www.larijs.nl

Regina Bommer
Zürich, Switzerland
+41 79 403 41 44
regina@bommer.org
www.proactiva.sk

Lucia Lucchi
Zürich, Zwitzerland
+41 44 221 09 90
lucchi@medial.ch
www.medial.ch

Claudia Webinger, M.A., Dipl. Psych.
Biel/Bienne, Switzerland
+41 325 584 541
info@claudiawebinger.net
www.claudiawebinger.net

Julie Ulbricht
Brighton & London, UK
+44 7529 549589
julie@simpleayurveda.co.uk
www.simpleayurveda.co.uk

Vajralila
Brighton, UK
+44 7917 644942
vajralila@me.com
feedingyourdemons.co.uk

Erica Whitfield
Bath, UK
+44 7765 467282
erica.whitfield00@gmail.com

In alphabetical order of last name:

Michelle Baker, MFT
San Francisco, CA
415 624 6880
michellebaker108@gmail.com
www.michellebakermft.com

Holly Burling, MS, L.Ac.
New York, NY
646 387 1974
hollyburling@gmail.com
www.hollyburling.com

Robin Gayle PhD, MFT
Marin County, CA
415 250 0389
robin.gayle@comcast.net
www.robingayle.com

Roberta Godbe-Tipp, Ph.D, L.C.S.W.
Sebastopol, CA
415 485 5607
rlgtipp@gmail.com
www.clearmindcounseling.org

Marianne Gunther MPS ATR-BC, LCAT
New York, NY
347 668 4186
www.listeningartnewyork.com

Jane Hansen, Psy.D.
Berkeley, CA
drjanehansen@gmail.com
www.drjanehansen.com

Diane Hyde, LCSW
Portland, OR
503 227 6080
dianehyde@comcast.net

MacAndrew Jack
Boulder,CO
303 440 0110
mjack@naropa.edu
macandrewjackphd.com

Karla Jackson, MS
New York, NY
917 304 4015
khadro57@gmail.com
www.taramandalany.org

Nora L. Jamieson, LPC, OM
860 693 9540
norajamieson@comcast.net
www.norajamieson.com

Gena McCarthy, RN, MFT
Berkeley, CA
510 685 6827
genamccarthy3@gmail.com
www.birthspiritualityandhealing.com

Francie Nolde, LCSW
Boxborough, MA
978 929 2556
francie126@comcast.net

Debra V. Quayle, MFT
Durango, CO
970 507 7309
debravquayle@gmail.com
deepcreativeliving.com

Cindy Reynolds Ph.D
Tulsa, OK
918 527 3058
reynoldscl@aol.com

Cynthia Rubenstein, LMHC
Big Pine Key, FL
cynergy22@gmail.com

Dr. Brian Ruggiero
Boulder, CO
720 328 6494
drbrianboulder@gmail.com
www.healingartschiroboulder.com

Polly M. Ryan MA, MFT
Truckee, CA
530 587 1978
pollyryanmft@gmail.com
www.inneractiontherapy.com

Jeff Tipp, MA, LMFT
Sebastopol, CA
707 823 3329
jefftipp@gmail.com
www.clearmindcounseling.com

Shanly Weber, MA, SEP
Boulder, CO
303 489 8432
shanly@shiftingawareness.com
www.shiftingawareness.com

Certified Facilitators

A Certified Facilitator in Feeding Your Demons® is someone who does not hold professional mental health licensing, but is deemed by Lama Tsultrim able to work with this method with others and has completed all of the requirements for certification in the Kapala Training Program. Certified Facilitators may offer Feeding Your Demons® sessions to individuals and couples. A certified facilitator is not authorized to offer Feeding Your Demons® to groups or to offer workshops or presentations on this topic unless they are an Authorized Teacher or are otherwise identified below.

In alphabetical order of last name:

Kerstin Yamuna Becker
Neuss, Germany
+49 2131 840 720
yamunayogini@hotmail.com
www.astrologie-als-weg.de

Sudakini Davies
Brighton, UK
+44 7733 405 822
sudakini@googlemail.com
www.feedingyourdemons.co.uk

Josephine Doig
Elgin, Texas
970 317 4900
josephine@josephinedoig.com
www.josephinedoig.com

Chandra Easton
Durango, CO
shunyatayoga@gmail.com
www.shunyatayoga.com

Lisa Erickson
Los Angeles, CA
310 977 2229
lameditation@earthlink.net
www.enlightenedenergetics.com

Sandy Jabo Gougis
Claremont, CA
714 742 4632
sgougis@gmail.com
jabo108.wordpress.com/

Ann Hackney
Kenmore-Seattle, WA
303 588 7665
annbhackney@gmail.com

Laurel Hagner
Hood River, OR
541 354 3015
laurel@glassometry.com
www.laughingtara.com

Maria Haz
Kosice, Slovakia
+42 1903 692 208
mariahaz@proactiva.sk
www.proactiva.sk

Minka Hauschild
Dusseldorf, Germany
+49 1746 222 145
minka@minka-hauschild.de
www.minka-hauschild.de

Bettina Höldrich
Münich, Germany
+49 8950 009 590
bhoeldrich@gmx.de

Laara Jansen
Vancouver, BC Canada
604 961 8507
laarajansen@yahoo.ca
laarajansen.com

Debra Kupchok
Pagosa Springs, CO
Sebastian, FL
305 872 4750
Solchakra@aol.com
spiralsoflight.com

Jeanne Lepisto
Langley, WA
360 331 7441
lepisto@whidbey.com

Ingrid Li
New York, NY
917 689 0180
ingridli@gmail.com

Wolf-Andreas Liebert
Koblenz, Germany
info@liebert.coach

Lucia Lucchi
Zurich, Switzerland
+41 442 210 990
lucchi@medial.ch
www.medial.ch

Susanya Manz
Unterschleißheim, Germany
+49 8931 609 252
susanya@achtsamen.de

Akiko Oncken
Sisters, Oregon
akiko@taramandala.org
www.akikooncken.com

Pieter Oosthuizen, LLB
Boulder, CO
720 472 2511
skymind7@gmail.com
www.bouldermandala.wordpress.com

Sarah Powers
sarah@sarahpowers.com

Maureen Rakel
Fort Collins, CO
maureen.rakel@gmail.com

Charlotte Rotterdam, MA
Boulder, CO
720 472 2511
czrotterdam@gmail.com

Michele Tanaka, PhD
Victoria BC, Canada
250 721 4186
micheletanaka1@gmail.com

Margit Schranner
Esslingen, Germany
+49 711 310 5262
schranner@gruengeschoent.de

Dr. Petra Schumacher
Bremen, Germany
+49 4213 466 0910
info@petraschumacher.com
www.petraschumacher.com

Susan Szpakowski
Halifax, NS, Canada
902 471 2475
fydnovascotia@gmail.com
www.wisdomflame.org

Ingeborg Daphne Timmerman
Amersfoort, Netherlands
+31 638 736 045
itimmerman@online.nl

Julie Ulbricht
Brighton, Sussex and London, UK
07529 549589
julie@simpleayurveda.co.uk
www.simpleayurveda.co.uk

Analouise Williams Ph.D
Portland, OR
503 201 9224
Analouise.Williams@comcast.net