fbpx

Directory of Certified Feeding Your Demons® Facilitators

Find a Certified FYD Facilitator

Certified FYD Facilitators – Licensed Mental Health Professionals

A licensed mental health professional who is certified in Feeding Your Demons® is someone who holds professional licensing as a psychotherapist or social worker and who has completed all of the requirements for certification. These people may offer Feeding Your Demons® sessions to individuals and couples. It is important to note that unless the person is also an Authorized Teacher, they are not certified to offer Feeding Your Demons® to groups or to offer workshops or presentations on this topic.

Click on link below to find a certified psychotherapist or social worker in your area.

Dr. Julie Kidd
Canberra, Australia
61425300233
www.canberrahypnosis.com.au
Julie_A_Kidd@bigpond.com.au

Mag.a Gudrun Binder
Vienna, Austria
+43 699 125 52074
gudrun.binder@aon.at

Johanna Jonitz
Loosdorf bei Melk, Austria
therapie@ein-tuerspalt.at
www.ein-tuerspalt.at

Dr.med.univ. Eleonore Partl-Fuchshuber
Innsbruck, Austria
+43 699 12012517
partl@health-for-you.at

Annelies De Zaeytijd
Lede, Belgium
anneliesdezaeytijd@hotmail.com
mindtraining.be

Alix Glorieux
Brussels, Belgium
+ 32 478 405 623
alix.glorieux@skynet.be
www.centreperou.be

Marcia Clingman, MPC-AT
North Vancouver, BC
779 231 3330

Jetthe Fabioola Wormland
Copenhagen, Denmark
+45 2292 5304
jetthe.fabioola@gmail.com
www.jetthefabioola.dk

Gabi Bittner
Staufen, Germany
49 7633 80 86 99
g.bittner@gestalttherapie-staufen.de
www.gestalttherapie-staufen.de

Friederike Bruchhausen
Wuerzburg, Germany
49 9722 6856
friederike.von.bruchhausen@t-online.de

Dr. med. Sabine David
Ratingen, Germany
+49 2102 8899519
sabinedavid63@aol.com

Dipl. Psych. Maren Degen
(English and German)
Darmstadt, Germany
maren.degen@web.de

Florian Fath
Wuerzburg, Germany
florianfath@posteo.de
www.selbst-erleben.de

Manuela Finger
Frankenberg, Germany
+49 6451 714 364
manuela@diefingers.de

Harald Fuchs
Würzburg, Germany
+49 9313 536 898
derhafuchs@aol.com
www.haraldfuchs-therapie.de

Brigitta Gerke-Jork
Langen, Germany
+49 6103 372 0607
www.kunstwerkstatt-am-wald.de

Birgit Gross
Gladbach, Germany
+49 220 464 379
info@yoga-birgit-gross.de
www.yoga-birgit-gross.de

Roswitha Herbst
Müllheim, Germany
+49 7631 1833631
post@heilpraxis-herbst.de
www.heilpraxis-herbst.de

Susanne Hermann
Berlin, Germany
+49 3081 498 800
susannehermann@posteo.de
www.susanne-hermann.de

Katrin Hietel
Veitshöchheim bei Würzburg, Germany
katrinhietel@gmx.net

Theresa Kaiser
Stuttgart, Germany
theresa.kaiser@gmx.net

Dagmar Löwenkamp
Bamberg, Germany
49 1512 232 3455
dagmar@praxis-loewenkamp.de

Rotraut Mielke
Marburg, Germany
rotrautmielke@web.de

Heike Andrea Mueller
Würzburg, Germany
+49 9317 8011 255
kontakt@gestalttherapie-tara.de
www.gestalttherapie-tara.de

Martina Mueller
Würzburg, Germany
+49 9306 983 944
praxis@gestalttherapie-mueller.de
www.gestalttherapie-mueller.de

Dr. Regina Reeb-Faller
Heidelberg, Germany
+49 173 3154941
praxis@dr-reeb-faller.de

Dr. Frank A. Sattler
Marburg, Germany
fyd@cittatherapy.de
cittatherapy.de

Heidi Schreiber-Grübel
Griesheim, Germany
+49 6155 848 7454
heidi@am-liebsten-gut.de
www.am-liebsten-gut.de

Petra Sloan
(English and German)
Steinen, Germany
+49 7627 924 6392
info@praxispetrasloan.de
www.praxispetrasloan.de

Barbara Staemmler
Würzburg, Germany
www.gestalttherapie-staemmler.de
kontakt@gestalttherapie-staemmler.de

Lisa Svensson
(Swedish, English, German)
Munich, Germany
www.coaching-therapie-muenchen.de

Irena Tezak
Würzburg, Germany
+49 1602 936 282
irenatezak@aol.com
www.gestalttherapie-resch-tezak.de

Gisela Wellenhoefer
Würzburg, Germany
+49 9319 913 272
gisela.wellenhoefer@freenet.de

Marita van Heukelom
Bonn, Germany
+49 2244 918 5670
info@garuda-praxis-de
www.garuda-praxis.de

Sigrun von Borcke
Cologne, Germany
+49 2216 807 122
sigrun.v.borcke@t-online.de

Paulus-Thomas Weber
Neumarkt, Germany
+49 9181 512 9449
info@indigofeuer.de
www.indigofeuer.de

Karin Utsch
Marburg, Germany
+49 1512 345 2061
utsch.reiki@gmail.com
www.klangschalenausbildung.com

Friedemann Victor, B.Sc., Heilpraktiker
Dresden, Germany
+49 17635406060

Dr. Valter Romeo Cungi, MD Psychotherapist
Firenze, Italy
vromeoc@gmail.com

Matelda Tagliaferri
Italy
+39 3926 087 372
matelda.tagliaferri@gmail.com

Rianne van Rijsewijk
Zutphen, Netherlands
+31 575 544 563
riannevanrijsewijk@planet.nl
www.larijs.nl

Paula van Lammeren
Zutphen, Netherlands
+31 575 544 563
paulavanlammeren@planet.nl
www.larijs.nl

Claudia Webinger, M.A., Dipl. Psych.
Biel/Bienne, Switzerland
+41 325 584 541
info@claudiawebinger.net
www.claudiawebinger.net

Sudakini Davies
Brighton, UK
+44 7733 405 822
sudakini@googlemail.com
feedingyourdemons.co.uk

Beatriz Serrano
Cambridge, UK
+44 7972686930
info@beatrizserranopsychotherapy.co.uk
https://www.cambridgecounsellingservice.co.uk/who/beatriz-swygart/

Julie Ulbricht
Brighton & London, UK
+44 7529 549589
julie@simpleayurveda.co.uk
www.simpleayurveda.co.uk

Vajralila
Brighton, UK
+44 7917 644942
vajralila@me.com
feedingyourdemons.co.uk

Erica Whitfield
Bath, UK
+44 7765 467282
erica.whitfield00@gmail.com

In alphabetical order of last name:

Jennifer Erickson, MA, LPC, NCC, BC-TMH
Glenmoore, PA
610 427 0698
https://www.conditionsforchange.com/

Robin Gayle PhD, MFT
Marin County, CA
415 250 0389
robin.gayle@comcast.net
www.robingayle.com

Kate Greer Dickson, AMFT
Ojai, CA
917 403 7127

Roberta Godbe-Tipp, Ph.D, L.C.S.W.
Sebastopol, CA
415 485 5607
rlgtipp@gmail.com
www.clearmindcounseling.org

Marianne Gunther MPS ATR-BC, LCAT
New York, NY
347 668 4186
www.listeningartnewyork.com

Jane Hansen, Psy.D.
Berkeley, CA
415 890 6428
drjanehansen@gmail.com
www.drjanehansen.com

Diane Hyde, LCSW
Portland, OR
503 227 6080
dianehyde.lcsw@gmail.com
dianehydetherapy.com

MacAndrew Jack
Boulder,CO
303 440 0110
mjack@naropa.edu
macandrewjackphd.com

Karla Jackson, MS
New York, NY
917 304 4015
khadro57@gmail.com
www.taramandalany.org

Nora L. Jamieson, LPC, OM
Canton, CT
860 693 9540
norajamieson@comcast.net
www.norajamieson.com

Michelle Lorenz, MFT
San Francisco, CA
415 624 6880
DynamicDharma108@gmail.com
DynamicDharma.com

Gena McCarthy, RN, MFT
Berkeley, CA
510 685 6827
genamccarthy3@gmail.com
www.birthspiritualityandhealing.com

Shayla Ortell, LPC
Centreville, VA
703 744 0241
shaylaortell.com
shaylaortell@gmail.com

Debra V. Quayle, MFT
Cottage Grove, OR
970 507 7309
debravquayle@gmail.com

Cindy Reynolds Ph.D
Tulsa, OK
918 527 3058
reynoldscl@aol.com

Cynthia Rubenstein, LMHC
Boca Raton, FL
cynergy22@gmail.com

Dr. Brian Ruggiero
Manchester, CT
860-643-2888
drbrianmanchester@gmail.com
www.ruggierofamilychiro.com

Polly M. Ryan MA, MFT
Truckee, CA
530 587 1978
pollyryanmft@gmail.com
www.inneractiontherapy.com

Heather Siegel
Kirkland, WA
253-905-5537
clearmind@heathersiegel.org

Jeff Tipp, MA, LMFT
Sebastopol, CA
707 823 3329
jefftipp@gmail.com
www.clearmindcounseling.com

Lissa Treasure, MS, NCC, LPC
Ashland, OR
541 708 1153
lissatreasure.com
Lissa.treasure.psychotherapy@gmail.com

Shanly Weber, MA, SEP
Boulder, CO
303 489 8432
shanly@shiftingawareness.com
www.shiftingawareness.com

Certified FYD Facilitators

A Certified FYD Facilitator is someone who does not hold professional mental health licensing, but has been trained and certified and has completed all of the requirements for certification. Certified Facilitators may offer Feeding Your Demons® sessions to individuals and couples. A certified facilitator is not authorized to offer Feeding Your Demons® to groups or to offer workshops or presentations on this topic unless they are an Authorized Teacher or are otherwise identified below.

Doris Hintsteiner, Mag.a
Vienna, Austria
0043 69911120777
dorinna@gmx.net
movingart.at

Vicky Goethals
Kuurne, Belgium
+32 493 599 054
Vicky.goethals@telenet.be
www.ochtendgloren.net

Harnet Berhe
Vancouver, BC
778 918 3255
harnetberhe3@gmail.com

Laara Jansen
Vancouver, BC
604 961 8507
laarajansen@yahoo.ca
laarajansen.com

Leonarda Minutillo, Honours BA, B.Ed 
FYD in American Sign Language
Vancouver, BC
604-786-6089
https://www.yogapah.com/

Susan Szpakowski
Halifax, NS
902 471 2475
fydnovascotia@gmail.com
wisdomflame.org

Michele Tanaka, PhD
Victoria, BC
250 721 4186
micheletanaka1@gmail.com

Dr. L. (Lela) Mosemghvdlishvili
Tbilisi, Georgia & Amsterdam, the Netherlands
(+31)648656838
ancestral.technology/feedingyourdemons/
bodhicitta@riseup.net

Kerstin Yamuna Becker
Neuss, Germany
+49 2131 840 720
yamunayogini@hotmail.com
astrologie-als-weg.de

Christiane Busch
Gamburg, Baden-Württemberg
chr.busch@gmx.net

Minka Hauschild
Dusseldorf, Germany
+49 1746 222 145
minka@minka-hauschild.de
minka-hauschild.de

Maria Heiss
Melle, Germany
+49 175 5757 435
mheiss11@googlemail.com

Bettina Höldrich
Münich, Germany
+49 178 6108808
bhoeldrich@gmx.de

www.liebeindergrossenstadt.de

Wolf-Andreas Liebert
Koblenz, Germany
info@liebert.coach

Susanya Manz
Unterschleißheim, Germany
+49 8931 609 252
susanya@achtsamen.de

Hedda Pauli
Köln, Germany
+49 151 56183363
heddapauli@googlemail.com

Veronika Scholtz
Hildesheim, Germany
post@feinekraft.de
www.feinekraft.de

Margit Schranner
Esslingen, Germany
+49 711 310 5262
schranner@gruengeschoent.de

Dr. Petra Schumacher
Bremen, Germany
+49 4213 466 0910
info@petraschumacher.com
petraschumacher.com

Dirk Wenzel
Düsseldorf, Germany
dirk-wenzel@freenet.de
www.wenzel-seidel-logopaedie.de

Rainer Werb
Würzburg, Germany
+49 931 78 46 722 or
+49 170 43 111 56
info@rainerwerb.de
www.Rainerwerb.de

Dr. med. Nadja Wilming
München, Germany
n.wilming@gmx.de

Agathe Wöhler-Sonnentag
Keltern, Germany
+49 01520 7137098
info@yogaschule-sonnentag.eu
www.yogaschule-sonnentag.eu

Margot Harrison
Boyle, Co. Roscommon
(+353) 830225550
margotharrison@aol.com

Giulio Menegatti
Bologna, Italy
+39 3494 478 260
giumenefyd@gmail.com

Alma Ayon Otero, M.A. Psychology
Mexico City and online
(+52)41 51 40 20 10
contemplarte.org
alma@contemplarte.org

Sjors Boelaars, MA
Amsterdam
(+31) 652 173 764
www.tara.academy/sjors
sjors@tara.academy

Diana Kit-Fransen
Beverwijk
dafkit7320@yahoo.com

Dr. L. (Lela) Mosemghvdlishvili
Tbilisi, Georgia & Amsterdam, the Netherlands
(+31)648 656 838
ancestral.technology/feedingyourdemons/
bodhicitta@riseup.net

Walter Stamkart
Den Haag
(+31) 644 89 05 89
info@toegevoegdewaardecoaching.nl
www.toegevoegdewaardecoaching.nl

Ingeborg Daphne Timmerman
Amersfoort
+31 638 736 045
itimmerman@online.nl

Elżbieta Smoleńska
Warsaw, Poland

Moses Mohan, CPCC, ACC
South Korea / Singapore
+6597904045
moses@liminal.partners
www.liminal.partners

Maria Haz
Kosice, Slovakia
+42 1903 692 208
mariahaz@proactiva.sk
proactiva.sk

Lama Rigdzin Yudrön
DSK, Huesca, Spain
+34 666970999
rigdzinyudron@gmail.com
https://www.alimentandotusdemonios.com/

Regina Bommer
Zürich, Switzerland
+41 79 403 41 44
regina@bommer.org

Caterina Fioravera
Ticino, Switzerland
+41 793 612 083
dakini1008@bluewin.ch

Lucia Lucchi
Zürich, Switzerland
https://medial.ch/

Pam Quirke
Ascott-under-Wychwood, West Oxfordshire
(+44) 778 0572283
pamquirke@googlemail.com

Sarah Oldfield
Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, UK
evolutionenergetics@gmail.com
+44 (0)7307 379461

Julie Ulbricht
Brighton, Sussex and London, UK
07529 549589
julie@simpleayurveda.co.uk
simpleayurveda.co.uk

Patra Arnold, BFA
Santa Barbara, CA
(805)448-0381
patra.arnold@gmail.com

Jennifer Sangye Bradner
Philadelphia, PA
901 833 2114
jenbradner.com
jenbradnersemail@gmail.com

Holly Burling, MS, L.Ac.
New York and Hudson Valley, NY
646 387 1974
hollyburling@gmail.com
www.hollyburling.com

Josephine Doig
Elgin, Texas
970 317 4900
josephine@josephinedoig.com
josephinedoig.com

Gretchen Donovan
Encinitas, CA
760 666 0302
www.gretchenyoga.net

Chandra Easton
Berkeley, CA
shunyatayoga@gmail.com
shunyatayoga.com

Wendy Efraimsen
Memphis, TN
901-216-9797
midsouthlmt@yahoo.com

Lisa Erickson
Los Angeles, CA
310 977 2229
lameditation@earthlink.net
enlightenedenergetics.com

Ki Leena Graves
Oakland, CA
510 705 2017
www.kiessentials.net
ki.essentials@yahoo.com

Julie Lee Gordon
Truckee, CA
530 386 1174
jujulee@icloud.com

Sandy Jabo Gougis
Claremont, CA
714 742 4632
sgougis@gmail.com
jabo108.wordpress.com

Ann Hackney
Kenmore-Seattle, WA
303 588 7665
annbhackney@gmail.com

Deborah Houser
Chama, NM
702 371 7642

Ulrike Jaklin
Pagosa Springs, CO
ulli@taramandala.org

Anne-Marie Keppel
Community Deathcare Educator
Craftsbury, VT
802-533-7721
annemariekeppel.com
annemariekeppel@gmail.com

Nancy Kepner
Fort Collings, CO
nancy@craftedleadership.com
www.craftedleadership.com

Juanita Sherab Khandro
Corrales, NM
505 573 0745

Krista Kozel MacDonald
Las Cruces, NM
kkozelmacdonald@gmail.com
linkedin.com/in/kristakozelmacdonald

Rhondalynn Mouser, M.A. Biology
Baton Rouge, LA
719 588 3689
rhonda.mouser@hotmail.com

Debra Kupchok
Pagosa Springs, CO
Sebastian, FL
305 872 4750
Solchakra@aol.com
spiralsoflight.com

Charmaine Larsen
Lakeport, CA
Yoginicharmaine@yahoo.com

Jeanne Lepisto
Langley, WA
360 331 7441
lepisto@whidbey.com

Ingrid Li
New York, NY
917 689 0180
ingridli@gmail.com

Mary Elizabeth Lynch, MA, JD
Round Hill, Virginia
757 679 2677
mel@ptcimail.org

Marcia Meyers, MSW, PhD
Whidbey Island, WA

Kazumi Miyata, CPC, PMP (speaks Japanese)
The Colony, TX
choicefullmoment.com
choicefullmoment@gmail.com

Akiko Oncken
Sisters, Oregon
akiko@taramandala.org
akikooncken.com

Pieter Oosthuizen, LLB
Boulder, CO
720 472 2511
skymind7@gmail.com
bouldermandala.wordpress.com

Shivani Pechtl
Boulder, CO
805 679 1117
shivani.pechtl@gmail.com
transformationalhealingretreats.com

Laura May PJ, MDiv
Boulder, CO
somapsychetherapy.org

Sarah Powers
sarah@sarahpowers.com

Dana Price
Ilumina Healing Sanctuary
7520 E Camelback Road
Scottsdale, Arizona 85251
iluminahealing.com
602-957-2602

Maureen Rakel
Fort Collins, CO
maureen.rakel@gmail.com

Lucia Dei Roncalli, MD, SEP
Anchorage, AK
510 407 4697
ldroncalli@gmail.com
luciaroncalli.com

Charlotte Rotterdam, MA
Boulder, CO
720 472 2511
czrotterdam@gmail.com

Maura Santangelo, MD, MPH
Weehawken, NJ
607 237 5528

Kristie R. Steinbock, MS, LAc
Northern Colorado
970 224 2510
reddragonacupunctureclinic@gmail.com
reddragonacu.com

Jennifer Storey
Leverett, MA
917.544.7292
jenniferstorey@mac.com

Laurel M. Sofia-Ravens
Hood River, OR
541 716 1463
laughingtaralivingarts@gmail.com
laughingtara.com

Beth D. Terrence
Annapolis, MD
443 223 0848
https://bethterrence.com
beth@bethterrence.com

Joanne Varni
joanne@joannevarni.com
Joannevarni.com
San Jose, CA

Isa Vasanti
Durango, CO
970 317 5379
indepthhealingandawakening.com
isavasanti@gmail.com

Analouise Williams Ph.D
Portland, OR
503 201 9224
Analouise.Williams@comcast.net