Local Practice Groups

Satellite Sanghas

Tara Mandala is an international Buddhist organization with its heart at the 700-acre retreat center outside of Pagosa Springs, CO. We have more than 40 centers in nine countries around the world. These local practice groups offer teachings, online offerings, local practice sessions and individual support. Groups are led by Authorized and Apprentice teachers in Lama Tsultrim’s lineage. Please feel free to reach out and connect with one in your area.

Local Practice Calendar ›
Tara Mandala Satellite Sanghas

Full List of Satellite Sanghas

United States

ARIZONA

Scottsdale
Dana Price
danaprice@iluminahealing.com

CALIFORNIA

Encinitas
Susan Glumac
sueglu@cox.net

Los Angeles Area
Lisa Erickson
lerickson99@earthlink.net

San Francisco Bay Area
Christine Rossi
sfbay@taramandala.org

Sonoma
Louise Brewer
dancingchi@earthlink.net

Truckee/Reno
Polly Ryan
pollyryanmft@gmail.com

COLORADO

Boulder
Charlotte Rotterdam & Pieter Oosthuizen
boulder@taramandala.org

Telluride
Jonathan Barfield
mountainpsychology@gmail.com

FLORIDA

Key West/Marathon
Ellen Booth Church
KWTaraMandala@aol.com

MICHIGAN

Detroit/Oakland County
Vera Maisel
vera.maisel@gmail.com

NEBRASKA

Lincoln
Cary Twomey
info@MidwestDharmaWheel.com

NEVADA

Reno/Truckee
Polly Ryan
pollyryanmft@gmail.com

NEW YORK

Ithaca
Mary Gilliland
mg24@cornell.edu

New York City
Karla Jackson-Brewer
NYTMsangha@gmail.com

OHIO

Niles
Renee Pitts
ohio@taramandala.org

OREGON

Sisters
Akiko Oncken
akiko.oncken@gmail.com
www.sisterssangha.org

TENNESSEE

Chattanooga
Jennifer Fahey
tennessee@taramandala.org

VIRGINIA

Gainesville
Susan Miller
sherab1@msn.com

WASHINGTON STATE

Seattle
Carrie Hamm
calaha@yahoo.com

Whidbey Island
Shanti Loustaunou
shanti@whidbey.com

Europe

AUSTRIA

Vienna
Gudrun Binder
gudrun.binder@aon.at

ENGLAND

East Sussex
Vajralila and Sudakini
feedingyourdemons@me.com
www.feedingyourdemons.co.uk
www.thewilburyclinic.co.uk

Midlands
Anne Patterson

GERMANY

German-speaking Sangha Website:
www.taramandala-sangha.de
Welcoming Austrians and German-speaking Swiss

Bamberg
Dagmar Löwenkamp
dagmar.loewenkamp@online.de

Bielefeld
Maria Heiss
mheiss11@googlemail.com

Düsseldorf
Bettina Deuster
bettinadeuster@aol.com

Yamuna Becker
yamunayogini@hotmail.com

Minka Hauschild
minka@minka-hauschild.de

Forchheim
Sabine Günther
info@logopaedie-guenther.de

Freiburg
Petra Sloan
petra.sloan@synergeist.net

Hamburg
Sandra Güntner
sandra.guentner@web.de

Köln
Kola Lingohr
kola@lingohrs.de

Sigrun v. Borcke
sigrun.v.borcke@t-online.de

München
Bettina Hoeldrich
munich@taramandala.org

Nastetten
Lydia Nuria Nusser
nurianuss@unitybox.de

Würzburg
Barbara Staemmler
kontakt@gestalttherapie-staemmler.de

Florian Fath
florianfath@web.de

THE NETHERLANDS

Zutphen
Paula van Lammeren and Rianne van Rijsewijk
zutphen.nl@taramandala.org
http://www.taramandala.nl/

SWEDEN

Stockholm
Katarina Fischer
sweden.taramandala@yahoo.se

SWITZERLAND

Zürich
Regina Bommer
regina@bommer.org

Africa

SOUTH AFRICA

Pretoria
Helen Friedlande
karma.dolkar.sa@gmail.com