fbpx

Local Practice Groups

Satellite Sanghas

We have more than 40 sanghas in nine countries around the world who meet regularly. See the list below to find one near you. The Satellite Sanghas are led by Authorized and Apprentice teachers in Lama Tsultrim’s lineage and authorized Facilitators. In addition to meeting in person, many offer weekly online practice opportunities via Zoom. Satellite Sanghas also host book study groups as well as local retreats featuring Authorized Teachers. Check the calendar link to connect with the Satellite Sanghas in person or via Zoom.

Satellite Sangha Practice Calendar ›
Tara Mandala Satellite Sanghas

Full List of Satellite Sanghas

United States

ARIZONA

Scottsdale
Dana Price
scottsdale.az@taramandala.org

Tuscon
Khandro Noble
tucson.az@taramandala.org

CALIFORNIA

Encinitas
Susan Glumac
sandiego@taramandala.org

Los Angeles Area
Lisa Erickson
losangeles.ca@taramandala.org

San Francisco Bay Area
Christine Rossi
sfbay@taramandala.org

Sonoma
Louise Brewer
sonoma@taramandala.org

Truckee/Reno
Polly Ryan
Truckee@taramandala.org

COLORADO

Boulder
Charlotte Rotterdam & Pieter Oosthuizen
boulder@taramandala.org

FLORIDA

Gainesville
Michelle Gould
gainesville.fl@taramandala.org

Key West/Marathon
Ellen Booth Church
floridakeys@taramandala.org

NEBRASKA

Lincoln
Cary Twomey
nebraska@taramandala.org

NEVADA

Reno/Truckee
Polly Ryan
Truckee@taramandala.org

NEW YORK

Ithaca
Mary Gilliland
ithaca@taramandala.org

New York Area
Karla Jackson-Brewer
nyc@taramandala.org

OHIO

Niles
Renee Pitts
ohio@taramandala.org

TENNESSEE

Chattanooga
Jennifer Fahey
tennessee@taramandala.org

VIRGINIA

Northern Virginia
Susan Miller
n.virginia@taramandala.org

WASHINGTON STATE

Whidbey Island
Marcia Meyers
whidbeyisland.wa@taramandala.org

Europe

AUSTRIA

Vienna
Gudrun Binder
wien@taramandala-sangha.de

ENGLAND

East Sussex
Vajralila and Sudakini
feedingyourdemons@me.com
www.feedingyourdemons.co.uk

Midlands

Anne Patterson

FRANCE

Toulouse
Helene Delande, Beatrice Patureau
contact@taramandala.fr

GERMANY

German-speaking Sangha Website:
www.taramandala-sangha.de
Welcoming Austrians and German-speaking Swiss

Bamberg
Dagmar Löwenkamp
bamberg@taramandala-sangha.de

Bielefeld
Maria Heiss
bielefeld@taramandala-sangha.de

Forchheim
Sabine Günther
forchheim@taramandala-sangha.de

Freiburg/Lörrach
Petra Sloan
loerrach@taramandala-sangha.de

Hamburg
Susanne Nick
hamburg@taramandala-sangha.de

Köln
Sigrun v. Borcke
koeln@taramandala-sangha.de

München
Lisa Svensson
svensson@coaching-therapie-muenchen.de

Würzburg
Barbara Staemmler, Florian Fath, Heike-Andrea Müller
taramandala-wuerzburg@posteo.de

Wien
Gudrun Binder
wien@taramandala-sangha.de

Zürich
Regina Bommer
schweiz@taramandala-sangha.de

THE NETHERLANDS

Zutphen
Paula van Lammeren and Rianne van Rijsewijk
taramandalanederland@gmail.com
http://www.taramandala.nl/

SWEDEN

Stockholm
Katarina Fischer
sweden.taramandala@yahoo.se

SWITZERLAND

Zürich
Regina Bommer
regina@bommer.org

Africa

SOUTH AFRICA

Pretoria
Helen Terre Blanche
southafrica@taramandala.org